Graduate Students

Joseph Black
Daaka Lab
BSB B1-003I
(352) 273-8244
blackjoseph@ufl.edu
Breanna Burkes
Huang Lab
CGRC 370E
(352) 273-9720
bburkes@ufl.edu
Patrick Kellish
Zajac-Kaye Lab
CGRC 365
(352) 273-9156
pckellish@ufl.edu
 
Iqbal Mahmud
Liao Lab
BSB B1-003M
(352) 273-6134
iqbalmahmud@ufl.edu
Mahmud
Jude Masannat
Daaka Lab
BSB B1-003F
(352) 273-8244
jmasannat@ufl.edu
Hina Rehmani
Huang Lab
CGRC 370E
(352) 273-9720
hrehmani@ufl.edu
h.rehmani
Zachary Osking
Vitriol Lab
BSU B1-003T
(352) 273-9216
zosking@ufl.edu
 Zachary
Allyson Shea
Daaka Lab
BSB B1-003J
(352) 273-8244
aeshea2017@ufl.edu
Ally
Kristen Skruber
Vitriol Lab
BSU B1-003R
(352) 273-9216
skruberk@ufl.edu
Aaron Waddell
Liao Lab
BSB B1-003O
(352) 273-6134
aawaddell@ufl.edu
 Aaron